How to save user data (in the order's data) when delete the user
Hi all, when an user make an order his/her uid and email are stored in the order's tables (I don't know which one, but this is not important).
When the user (or the administrator) delete his/her account all orders related to this user lost account information so in commerce there are orders without uid and email, and I think that is not correct.
How can I resolve this problem ?
how to give deleting ability for user
I am using commerce kickstart and I want to give ability to my user account to close their accounts.
How it is possible in commerce kickstart?