Registered Users Losing Cart Contents?
So I have a Drupal Commerce site setup for a client. Yesterday I get a report from the client that registered users lose their cart contents.
I have tested this and here is the process I run across.
• Visit the website
• Log In
• Add any number of items to the cart
• Log Out
- - - - - Any amount of time passes - - - - -